List of Schools Who Have Previously Entered the NZIBO Programme

School	Year 1 st entered	School	Year 1 st entered
ACG Parnell College	2016	Hagley Community College	2014
ACG Senior College	2005	Hamilton Boys' High School	2010
ACG Strathallan	2006	Hamilton Girls' High School	2015
Albany Senior High School	2010	Hamilton Christian School	2012
Alfriston College	2010	Hauraki Plains College	2007
Aorere College	2007	Havelock North High School	2005
Aquinas College	2010	Hillcrest High School	2010
Ashburton College	2012	Home School	2012
Auckland Girls' Grammar School	2005	Horowhenua College	2015
Auckland Grammar School	2004	Howick College	2011
Auckland International College	2007	Huanui College	2016
Avondale College	2010	Hutt International Boys' School	2011
Baradene College	2007	Hutt Valley High School	2013
Bayfield High School	2012	James Hargest College	2015
Bethlehem College	2012	John McGlashan College	2006
Botany Downs Secondary College	2013	John Paul College, Rotorua	2008
Burnside High School	2004	Kaiapoi High School	2013
Catholic Cathedral College	2014	Kaikorai Valley College	2011
Carmel College	2011	Kaikoura High School	2011
Cashmere High School	2018	Kaipara College	2014
Chilton Saint James	2010	Kapiti College	2017
Christchurch Boys' High School	2009	Katikati College	2004
Christchurch Girls' High School	2004	Kavanagh College	2009
Christ's College	2009	Kelston Girls' College	2018
Columba Girls' College	2008	Kerikeri High School	2012
Craighead Diocesan School	2013	King's College, Auckland	2004
Dilworth School	2011	King's High School, Dunedin	2006
Diocesan School for Girls	2005	Kristin School	2009
Dunstan High School	2005	Kuranui College	2011
Elim Christian College	2008	Lincoln High School	2012
Epsom Girls' Grammar School	2004	Lindisfarne College	2008
Fairfield College	2008	Logan Park High School	2015
Feilding High School	2008	Long Bay College	2005
Flaxmere College	2016	Lynfield College	2005
Francis Douglas Memorial College	2018	Macleans College	2005
Fraser High School	2005	Mahurangi College	2005
Freyberg High School	2008	Mairehau High School	2010
Garin College	2015	Marlborough Girls' College	2013
Geraldine High School	2005	Mana College	2015
Gisborne Girls' High School	2008	Manawatu College	2009
Glenfield College	2009	Manurewa High School	2010
Gore High School	2015	Marcellin College	2005
Green Bay High School	2009	Marlborough Girls' College	2013
Greymouth High School	2008	Massey High School	2011
Hauraki Plains College	2007	Matamata College	2011

Melville High School	2005	Saint Kentigern College	2009
Motueka High School	2005	Samuel Marsden Collegiate School	2008
		Samuel Marsden Collegiate School,	
Mount Albert Grammar School	2010	Whitby	2014
Mount Aspiring College	2018	Sancta Maria College	2017
Mount Hutt College	2014	Scots College	2004
Mount Roskill Grammar School	2004	Selwyn College	2011
Nayland College	2014	South Otago High School	2008
Nelson College	2009	Southland Girls' High School	2013
Nelson College for Girls	2005	St Andrew's College	2011
New Plymouth Girls' High School	2013	St Bede's College, Christchurch	2009
Newlands College	2007	St Cuthbert's College	2004
Nga Tawa College (Wellington Diocesan School For Girls)	2007	St Dominic's College	2014
Northern Southland College	2011	St Hilda's Collegiate, Dunedin	2008
Onehunga High School	2008	St John's College, Hamilton	2004
Onewhero Area School	2013	St John's College, Hastings	2012
Onslow College	2017	St Joseph's Maori Girls' College	2012
Orewa College	2015	St Margaret's College	2008
Ormiston Senior College	2013	St Mary's College, Ponsonby	2005
Otago Boys' High School	2012	St Patrick's College, Wellington	2010
Otago Girls' High School	2015	St Paul's Collegiate (Hamilton)	2017
Otahuhu College	2017	St Peter's College, Auckland	2013
Otumoetai College	2006	St Peter's College, Palmerston North	2008
Paeroa College	2009	St Peter's School, Cambridge	2007
Pakuranga College	2004	Taieri College	2014
Palmerston North Boys' High School	2008	Takapuna Grammar School	2014
Palmerston North Girls' High School	2004	Tamatea High School	2014
Papanui High School	2004	Taradale High School	2008
Papatoetoe High School	2005	Tararua College	2007
Pinehurst School	2005	Tauhara College	2012
Piopio College	2012	Tauranga Boys' College	2010
Porirua College	2009	Tauranga Girls' College	2004
Pukekohe High School	2008	Tawa College	2005
Queen Margaret College	2010	Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu	2013
Rangi Ruru Girls' School	2012	Te Puke High School	2006
Rangiora High School	2014	Tongariro School	2014
Rangitoto College	2008	Trident High School	2014
Raphael House Rudolf Steiner School	2018	Unlimited Paenga Tawhiti	2009
Riccarton High School	2008	Upper Hutt College	2005
Rodney College	2011	Villa Maria College	2009
Roncalli College	2017	Waitakere College	2018
Rosmini College	2008	Waitara High School	2012
Rotorua Boys' High School	2005	Waikato Diocesan School For Girls	2005
Rotorua Girls' High School	2005	Waimea College	2015
Rutherford College	2012	Waiuku College	2009
Sacred Heart College, Auckland	2007	Wanganui Collegiate School	2007
Sacred Heart College, Napier	2013	Wanganui High School	2013
Sacred Heart Girls' College, Hamilton	2011	Wellington College	2004

Wellington East Girls' College	2012	
Wellington Girls' College	2005	
Wellington High School	2013	
Western Heights High School	2004	
Western Springs College	2008	
Westlake Boys' High School	2005	
Westlake Girls' High School	2008	
Whangarei Girls' High School	2017	
Whanganui High School	2013	
Woodford House	2008	
Zayed College For Girls	2007	